Monday 24 October 2011

New Reviews

Catch up with all our new reviews on the main Leicester Bangs website:

This Weeks Big New Releases:
Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto
Tom Waits – Bad As Me
Muddy Waters – Electric Mud / After The Rain
Howlin’ Wolf – Smokestack Lightning: The Complete Chess Masters (Box Set)
Stacey Kent – Dreamer In Concert
Gary Numan – Dead Son Rising

New Reviews:
Jonathan Wilson
Marc Carroll
Marcus Foster
My Violent Ego
Van Dyke Parks
Golden Bear
Ike Moriz
The Vegabonds

Classic Reviews from the Leicester Bangs Print Archive
Wilco – Being There (1997)
Pigeonhed – The Full Sentence (1997)
Bill Janowitz – Lonesome Billy (1997)
Eels – Beautiful Freak (1997)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.