Thursday 4 June 2009

Monkeys Announce Album Release Date And Songs

The third album from Arctic Monkeys will be released on 24 Aug. Look, it even has songs on it that have names:

My Propeller
Crying Lightning
Dangerous Animals
Secret Door
Potion Approaching
Fire And The Thud
Dance Little Liar
Pretty Visitors
The Jeweller's Hands

Source: Unlimited Media

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.