Wednesday 10 June 2009

Arctic Monkeys Name New Album

The new Arctic Monkeys album will be called 'Humbug' and will be released on 24 Aug. The names of some of the songs on it will be 'My Propeller', 'Crying Lightning', 'Dangerous Animals', 'Secret Door' and 'Fire And Thud'. Imagine that.

Source: Unlimited Media

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.