Tuesday, 7 February 2012

SEVERIN: Single, EP and new video‏...

London noise pop electronica duo SEVERIN will be releasing their debut EP “Everything Breaks” on Tip Top Recordings (Blue on Blue, Royal Treatment Plant) on 19th March 2012 on 12" vinyl and download.

Their debut EP will be preceded by single "High Shot" on March 5th.

WATCH 'HIGH SHOT' VIDEO: http://youtu.be/zUmjMiyxGxI

LISTEN TO 'HIGH SHOT": http://soundcloud.com/severin666/high-shot

Danny Sanchez (guitars / noise) and Elizabeth Anne Martin (beats / guitars / electronics) have recorded the EP with producer Rory Attwell (Test Icicles / Teeth / Yuck / Kasms /).

Catch SEVERIN live:
09/03/12: London, Single Launch party, The Old Blue Last w/Cold in Berlin
22/03/12: London, EP Launch party, The Electricity Showroom


Support UK Charities by using Leicester Bangs AMAZON links – and it wont cost you a penny.
Details here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.